• SubSoul Presents House: t-shirt + album bundle

  • £19.99 £23.99

  • ← Previous Product Next Product →
  • Description

    Get our latest album + our ubiquitous SubSoul tee for just £19.99 (usual price £23.99)! 

    SubSoul classic tee
    SubSoul logo printed on super-soft, 100% cotton tee in a choice of white or plum. 

    SubSoul Presents House 
    Call it deep, call it bass, call it tech, call it garage, call it what you like… SubSoul calls it house. And this album is our unique snapshot of what’s happening in the genre right now.

    The album features tracks from Après, Dusky, Jessie Ware, As I Am feat. Nicola Tate, Shadow Child & Doorly, Kant Vs. MK, Illyus & Barrientos, Jesse Rose & Trozé, New York Transit Authority, N69, Celsius, Sam Sure, Moustache, Toucán, Lancelot feat. Ngaiire, Mak & Pasteman, Lokate, Holt Blackheath, Eli & Fur feat. Shadow Child and Icarus.

    SubSoul Presents House also features four exclusive cuts that you can’t find anywhere else: New York Transit Authority’s ‘Love Song’, Moustache’s ‘Nothing’, Toucán’s ‘Prana’, Lokate’s ‘The Block’ and Après ‘Chicago’.

    1 Après - Chicago
    2 Dusky - Yoohoo
    3 Jessie Ware - Say You Love Me (Gorgon City Remix)
    4 As I Am feat. Nicola Tate - Saving Grace
    5 Shadow Child & Doorly - Piano Weapon
    6 Kant Vs. MK - Ey Yo
    7 Illyus & Barrientos - Ballin
    8 Jesse Rose & Trozé - Chocolate
    9 New York Transit Authority - Love Song
    10 N69 - Take You There
    11 Celsius - Attrition
    12 Sam Sure - Hunger (Jaded Remix)
    13 Moustache - Nothing
    14 Toucán - Prana
    15 Lancelot feat. Ngaiire - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent (Lancelot's Piano Dub)
    16 Mak & Pasteman - Oh Baby
    17 Lokate - The Block
    18 Holt Blackheath - Work Ya Body
    19 Eli & Fur feat. Shadow Child - Seeing is Believing
    20 Icarus - Missing You

  • Share this product

SubSoul Presents House: t-shirt + album bundle
  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review